Contact - Specialists

Last Name, First Name Commodity Specialties Functional Specialties Geographic Specialties Phone ext. Cell Phone Email
Anderson, Douglas Natural Gas, Crude Oil Credit Risk N/A N/A (403) 681-7871 doug@creditrisksolutions.ca
Baden, Greg Electricity, Natural Gas Pricing, Risk Management N/A N/A (403) 771-5887 greg.baden@beclandassociates.com
Brumwell, Nancy Natural Gas Marketing, Gas Control, Transportation Alberta, B.C., Sask. 242 (403) 540-3120 nancy.brumwell@phoenixenergymarketing.com
Cochlan, Bob NGL’s, Condensate Marketing, Transportation Alberta, B.C., Sask. N/A (403) 818-1381 bob@cochlan.ca
Comer, Tracy N/A Executive Assistant N/A 222 (403) 922-0018 tracy.comer@phoenixenergymarketing.com
Grant, Christina Crude Oil, Condensate Marketing, Transportation Alberta, B.C., Sask., Manitoba 241 (403) 934-1318 christina.grant@phoenixenergymarketing.com
Maffitt, Carol N/A Information Systems, IT Security N/A 226 (403) 860-4210 carol.maffitt@phoenixenergymarketing.com
Maffitt, Dave Natural Gas, Crude Oil Risk Management, Contracts, Strategic Planning, Midstream Alberta, B.C., Sask., International 224 (403) 860-1646 dave.maffitt@phoenixenergymarketing.com
McNally, AJ Natural Gas, Crude Oil Risk Management U.S., Alberta N/A (732) 996-4934 aj@clearhedging.com
Mullane, Erin Natural Gas Marketing, Transportation Alberta N/A (403) 650-7036 erinmullane@aim.com
Ochoa-Poulsen, Elizabeth N/A Administration N/A 238 (403) 613-5219 elizabeth.ochoapoulsen@phoenixenergymarketing.com
Parson, Dean Crude Oil Crude Oil Forecasts, Seminars Alberta, B.C., Sask., Manitoba 227 (403) 399-4829 dean.parson@phoenixenergymarketing.com
Pearson, Jim Natural Gas Regulatory, Marketing, Transportation Alberta, B.C., International 240 (403) 305-8252 jim.pearson@phoenixenergymarketing.com
Sullivan, Kevin Natural Gas, Crude Oil Credit Insurance N/A N/A (403) 618-0360 kevin.sullivan@pgrm.ca
Zimmer, Mary-Lou Natural Gas, NGL’s Gas Contracts, Marketing, Transportation B.C., Alberta 236 (403) 563-8065 marylou.zimmer@phoenixenergymarketing.com